Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ministry of Agro Industry and Food Security

RBSE Staff List

 SENIOR STAFF

 

Senior Staff of the Rose Belle Sugar Estate Board Act, the Board are as follows:
Description
Name
​E mail
General Manager
Mr. D. Babajee
g.manager@rbseb.org
Personnel Manager
Mr. S. Doorgakant
p.manager@rbseb.org
H.O. Section
Mr.D. Bussier
I.T Responsible
Mr. S. Durgauhee
s.durgauhee@rbseb.org
Cost & Budget Co-ordinator
Mr. G. Paris
g.paris@rbseb.org
Payroll Co-ordinator
Mr. D. Appadoo
d.appadoo@rbseb.org
Confidential Secretary
 
cs@rbseb.org
​Accountant accountant@rbseb.org
​Assistant Store Keeper r.harwanth@rbseb.org